How Would You Rate President Trump?

Discussions of topics ranging from law, government, political ideologies, and various backgrounds.

Are You Satisfied With His Presidency?

You may select 1 option

 
 
View results

User avatar
Grand_Master
Site Admin
Posts: 347
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 3:36 pm
Karma: 86

How Would You Rate President Trump?

Post by Grand_Master » Sun Aug 06, 2017 3:27 pm

I await your votes...


Ephesians 6:12 King James Version (KJV)
~For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

vorporal777
Disciple
Posts: 69
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 5:34 pm
Karma: 23

Re: How Would You Rate President Trump?

Post by vorporal777 » Sun Aug 06, 2017 4:08 pm

I support the Trump Train!



Killa_Queen75
Disciple
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:41 am
Karma: 25

Re: How Would You Rate President Trump?

Post by Killa_Queen75 » Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:03 pm

With trump 100%! 8-)



User avatar
ZenInformer
Ascended
Posts: 172
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 11:51 am
Karma: 27

Re: How Would You Rate President Trump?

Post by ZenInformer » Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:13 pm

Best leader in the world! :D



User avatar
MasterZ
Disciple
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 11:47 am
Karma: 31

Re: How Would You Rate President Trump?

Post by MasterZ » Fri Sep 01, 2017 10:26 am

MAGA! :D



User avatar
CosmicSentry
Ascended
Posts: 240
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 11:08 pm
Karma: 72

Re: How Would You Rate President Trump?

Post by CosmicSentry » Mon Sep 04, 2017 2:51 pm

Only Prez I have seen that is actually keeping his promises. Lets hope he succeeds completely.



LostArbiter
Disciple
Posts: 93
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 5:22 pm
Karma: 34

Re: How Would You Rate President Trump?

Post by LostArbiter » Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:38 pm

He's certainly a better choice than hillary, good god... :shock: :shock: :shock:



User avatar
PrimeOfTruth
Disciple
Posts: 145
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 11:46 am
Karma: 52

Re: How Would You Rate President Trump?

Post by PrimeOfTruth » Sun Apr 29, 2018 2:15 pm

Haha now I want to see your guys views on him now this year... This will be good. :twisted:



Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest