Describe modern people with one word.

Chat about topics not related to the Forum.
User avatar
CosmicSentry
Ascended
Posts: 211
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 11:08 pm
Karma: 10
United States of America

Describe modern people with one word.

#389

Post by CosmicSentry » Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:17 pm

Hopeless.



User avatar
PrimeOfTruth
Disciple
Posts: 117
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 11:46 am
Karma: 0
Great Britain

Re: Describe modern people with one word.

#455

Post by PrimeOfTruth » Tue Jul 04, 2017 2:18 pm

Sheep.

User avatar
Grand_Master
Site Admin
Posts: 297
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 3:36 pm
Karma: 7
United States of America

Re: Describe modern people with one word.

#459

Post by Grand_Master » Tue Jul 04, 2017 2:35 pm

Regressive.

User avatar
ZenInformer
Disciple
Posts: 147
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 11:51 am
Karma: 0
Great Britain

Re: Describe modern people with one word.

#539

Post by ZenInformer » Sun Jul 09, 2017 9:21 pm

Apathetic.

User avatar
Tempest909
Initiate
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 11:36 am
Karma: 0
France

Re: Describe modern people with one word.

#583

Post by Tempest909 » Thu Jul 13, 2017 12:37 pm

Weak.

User avatar
Sun Tzu
Disciple
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 12:17 pm
Karma: 6
United States of America

Re: Describe modern people with one word.

#791

Post by Sun Tzu » Sat Jul 29, 2017 12:06 pm

Detrimental.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest